Switalskis Solicitors Doncaster Centre

Professional, Specialist Legal Advice in Doncaster

Switalskis Solicitors Ltd
8 Hall Gate

Tel: 01302 320621
Monday-Friday, 9.00am - 5.15pm

How to find us

Our Doncaster Centre office is located mid way along Hall Gate, between the junctions of Silver Street and South Parade. It is just ten minutes from Doncaster train station and jct 3 M18.

doncaster on map

Contact our Doncaster Centre office

If you'd like to contact our Doncaster centre office, call us on 01302 320621(Monday to Friday, 9.00am-5.15pm) or send us a message by clicking the button below.

About our Doncaster Centre office

This office is home to the following specialist legal teams:

  • Personal Injury
  • Medical Negligence
  • Property Development
  • Employment Law
  • Commercial / Dispute Resolution
  • Family Law

From this office we serve clients predominantly within 5-10 miles, but our more specialist teams work with clients throughout the UK.

Our Doncaster Legal Specialists

John McQuater

Director & Solicitor Advocate

Diane Parker

Director & Solicitor

Sarah Naylor

Director & Solictor

Christopher Noble

Senior Associate

Abigail Duffy

Solicitor Advocate

Samantha Downes


Susan Willoughby

Group Risk and Compliance Manager

Stephanie Veysey

Complex Injuries Team Leader

Gillian Ward

Senior Associate

Janet Lee

Senior Associate

Kelly Homar

Senior Associate

Shabana Ali

Senior Associate

Emma Beazley

Associate Solicitor

Rosie Dodds

Associate Solicitor

Stephen Bradley-Watson

Assiocate Solicitor

Katrina Elsey

Associate Chartered Legal Executive

Kyna Tate


Louise Moore

Portal Team Manager

Charlotte Waller


Robert Frost

Chartered Legal Executive

Becky Whitfield

Associate Costs Lawyer

Joanne King

Associate Solicitor

Julie Tansey

Associate Solicitor

Laura Farrell

Associate Solicitor

Laura Armstrong

Associate Solicitor

Rachel Baker

Associate Solicitor

Rochelle Lambert

Associate Solicitor

Clare Middleton

Associate Solicitor

Emily Bateson


Gareth Giles

Senior Associate

Emma Millington


Ellie Johnson

Chartered Legal Executive

Darcy Oughton


Evie Britton


Lyn Shepherd

New Enquiry Supervisor